top of page

MSC KIDS CAMP!

Mercerwood Shore Club - Summer Kids Camp welcomes all member family children ages 5-11.

With Theme-based activities each week, campers enjoy crafts, sports, swimming, games, the beach for exploring, free play on the playground, sand castle building and other water adventures!

Currently, we will not be offering a "drop-in" option for 2024 Kids Camp.

2024 Cancellation Policy –

Kids camp withdrawal requests must be submitted at least (2) weeks before the start of the program. If approved, the club will issue a 50% credit less a $50 administration fee each session cancelled per child.

All other cancellations are non-refundable.

Schedule:

Session 1 – Dates: Monday, June 24 – Friday, June 28 – Mad Scientist
Session 2 – Dates: Monday, July 1 - Friday, July 5 (no camp on Thurs., July 4) – Party in the USA
Session 3 – Dates: Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12 – Explore the Wild
Session 4 – Dates: Monday, July 15 – Friday, J
uly 19 – Animals
Session 5 – Dates: Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26 – Music
Session 6 – Dates: Monday, July 29 – Friday, August 2 – Desert
Session 7 – Dates: Monday, August 5 – Friday, August 9 – Dinosaur
Session 8 – Dates: Monday, August 12 – Friday, August 16 – Rockstar
Session 9 – Dates: Monday, August 19 – Friday, August 23 – Mystery Week

FULL DAY

9am-5pm

$275/wk

HALF DAY AM

9am-1pm

$165/wk

HALF DAY PM

1pm-5:00pm

$165/wk

INFO

  • Campers must be able to swim the width of the pool unassisted. 

  • Please bring a swimsuit, towel, small snack, a water bottle, appropriate footwear, a change of clothes (optional), and a sack lunch if your child is attending full day or morning camp.

  • Be sure your camper arrives to camp with sunscreen applied.

  • Campers must be picked up by 5:00pm or they will be subject to late fees for the time after

Register Here(coming soon)

If the camp week/type you are wanting to register for is full, please select the Waitlist option in the form and we will let you know if spots open up.

bottom of page